The Beautiful Songs

The Korean drama “You’re Beautiful” at 2009 was a very very good movie. The stories even the songs were so beautiful..i like them..^^. There was 2 songs that resemble me much..it’s played often on this movie..the lyrics..the musics..it’s very great..argghh..I can say more than this X( ..just take a look here:

1. Without Words

i just put this song on english lyric that i saw at the movie:

i shouldn’t have done it,
should have ignored it.
like it wouldn’t be seen,
like it couldn’t be seen.
i don’t think i should have seen you

should have run away,
should have pretended not to hear.
like it wouldn’t be heard,
like it couldn’t be heard
i shouldn’t have listened
to your love…

reff:
without a word,
you made me know love.
without a word,
you gave me your love.

made me fill myself with your
every breath, then you ran away

without a word, love left me
without a word, love tossed me aside
not knowing what to say,
my lips must have been suprised,
because you came without a word..

2. Still As Ever

i just put this song on english lyric that i saw at the movie:

i didn’t think it was love
i told myself it wasn’t love
i deceived myself
but my heart kept calling your name

i take one step towards you,
push you one step away.
each time, you grow in my heart

reff:
i must be love you this much
must be waiting for you this much.
even though it hurts so much
my heart can’t seem to let you go.

i think there must be just one love.
i don’t think my heart will change.
the love that i’ve kept only for you,
i can now finally tell you.

your warm gaze, your warm love
each time it slips away,
you grow in my heart.

you must have loved me,
yuou must have waited for me.
even though it hurts so much
your heart can’t seem to let me go.

i think there must be just one love.
i don’t think my heart will change.
the love that i’ve kept only for you,
i can now finally tell you.
i love you.

chorus:
sometimes love, at times tears,
even though it’s hard,
i love you, i love you.
i only need you by my side.

i must be love you this much
must be waiting for you this much.
even though it hurts so much
my heart can’t seem to let you go.

my brain might be fooled,
but my heart can’t be fooled.
i think there must be just one love.
i don’t think my heart will change.
the love that i’ve kept only for you,
i can now finally tell you.
i love you.

If you wanna hear this song, please just download it here:

1. Without Words

2. Still As Ever

Leave a Reply

